Yeovil’s International Recruitment Programme Staff

Christy
Christy-Joy Pillena
Overseas Recruitment Officer


Christy-Joy.Pillena@somersetft.nhs.uk
Kirsty (1)
Kirsty Duddridge
Overseas Recruitment Officer


Kirsty.Duddridge@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Adrian Watkins
Adrian Watkins
Clinical Lead for Radiographers


adrian.watkins@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Katelyn
Katelyn Waddleton
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383095
Katelyn.Waddleton@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Amy
Amy Helliar
International Recruitment Marketing Officer


amy.helliar@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of OSCE team member
Maricar Gaspar
OSCE Facilitator


circle image of OSCE team member
Audrey Valdez
OSCE Clinical Facilitator


circle image of OSCE team member
Sue Passmore
Associate OSCE Trainer


sue.passmore@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of OSCE team member
Jude Webb
Transition and OSCE Lead


judith.webb@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
green person icon for non-existing photo
Sam Williams
Overseas Recruitment Administrator


01935 383093
sam.williams@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Pete
Peter Chell
Clinical Lead


peter.chell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
green person icon for non-existing photo
Lucy Ashcroft
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383103
lucy.ashcroft@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Herwin Crasta
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01938 383095
herwin.crasta@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Deborah Hayward
Clinical Lead


deborah.hayward@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Andrea Chell
Clinical Lead


andrea.chell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Agnieszka Sypulek
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 33103
agnieszka.sypulek@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Thushara Jacob
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383103
thushara.jacob@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Amanda Bussell
International Talent Acquisition Specialist


01935 383093
amanda.bussell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Anna Cannon
Clinical Lead


anna.cannon@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Person2
Helen Stobbs
Head of International Recruitment


07827 281323
helen.stobbs@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Patricia Spruce
Associate Director of UK and International Recruitment


07775 702717
patricia.spruce@SomersetFT.nhs.uk