Our International Recruitment Staff

Person2
Helen Stobbs
Head of International Recruitment


07827 281323
helen.stobbs@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Wendy Davies
Wendy Davies
International Recruitment Manager


wendy.davies@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Amy
Amy Helliar
International Recruitment Marketing Officer


amy.helliar@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Andrea Chell
Clinical Lead


andrea.chell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Anna Cannon
Clinical Lead


anna.cannon@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Deborah Hayward
Clinical Lead


deborah.hayward@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Pete
Peter Chell
Clinical Lead


peter.chell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Adrian Watkins
Adrian Watkins
Clinical Lead for Radiographers


adrian.watkins@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Amanda Bussell
International Talent Acquisition Specialist


01935 383093
amanda.bussell@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Thushara Jacob
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383103
thushara.jacob@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Agnieszka Sypulek
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 33103
agnieszka.sypulek@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
circle image of YIR team member
Herwin Crasta
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01938 383095
herwin.crasta@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Katelyn
Katelyn Waddleton
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383095
Katelyn.Waddleton@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Kirsty (1)
Kirsty Duddridge
Overseas Recruitment Officer


Kirsty.Duddridge@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
Christy
Christy-Joy Pillena
Overseas Recruitment Officer


Christy-Joy.Pillena@somersetft.nhs.uk
green person icon for non-existing photo
Lucy Ashcroft
Overseas Recruitment Officer


01935 383103
lucy.ashcroft@SomersetFT.nhs.uk
green person icon for non-existing photo
Sam Williams
Overseas Recruitment Administrator


01935 383093
sam.williams@SomersetFT.nhs.uk

Yeovil OSCE Team Members

circle image of OSCE team member
Jude Webb
Transition and OSCE Lead
circle image of OSCE team member
Sue Passmore
Associate OSCE Trainer
circle image of OSCE team member
Audrey Valdez
OSCE Clinical Facilitator
circle image of OSCE team member
Maricar Gaspar
OSCE Facilitator
Jaemie Carait
Jaemie Carait
OSCE Facilitator
Karen Quaile
Karyn Quaile
OSCE Facilitator

Interested in more information?